## LITTLE FLOWER HR. SEC. SCHOOL



Pushpa Nagar, Gairatganj, Raisen Dt., M.P. – 464884 Mob: 7771088871
Affiliated to CBSE New Delhi, Aff. No. 1030905, School Code: 50870
E-mail: littleflowerschool45@gmail.com Website: www.littleflowergairatganj.org

## **SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE (SMC)**

S.N.	Name	Gender	Designation
1	Sr. Sophia	Female	Member Secretary
2	Fr. Joshy E. P	Male	Manager of the School
3	Mr. James Athikalam	Male	President of the SDSS
4	Mr. P.K. Shrivastav	Male	Parents Representative
5	Mrs. Rekha Sahu	Female	Parents Representative
6	Mr. Pankaj Khare	Male	Teachers Representative
7	Mrs. Mareena Varghese	Female	Teachers Representative
8	Mr. Mahendra Singh Rajpoot	Male	Teachers of other school
9	Mrs. Manjula Dubey	Female	Teachers of other school
10	Mr. H.K. Jain (JNV, Khurai)	Male	BNM
11	Mr. V.P. Hanuman Prasad (JNV, Bari)	Male	BNM
12	Mrs. Francy Johnson	Female	Nominated member
13	Mrs. Chandraprabha Thakur	Female	Nominated member
14	Mrs. Elsy Sanjay Raj	Female	Nominated member